RedRose Tag


Sorry RedRose for the delay in replying to your tag.

1. If there was a fire at your house and you could save only one thing (item) what would that be?

The first thing that comes to my mind is the painting which I drew last month and is hanging on the wall of my room.

2. What is the most embarrassing situation you have been in?

when I was about 10 years old, I had a fight with another boy in the street who was picking on me with a stick. I had a stick as well, and I hit him on his eyes. When he started to cry, I fled, and then disappreared for sometimes from going to visit my friend who lives near by.

After sometime, I went to visit my friend again. I can’t remember clearly, but I remember my friend asking me if I am the one who hit the guy or not. I remember myself denying it! I don’t know why I felt so much embarrassed that I hated myself for not being able to admit what I have done.

3. If you can do over a part of your life, what will you change?

I am not sure, if I have the chance, that I would change anything of my past, unless I would know that it would turn better in the future. For now, I don’t regret anything. I am happy where I am. Maybe I would like to re-live some old days, but not the entire thing all over again.

I would like to tag VAS, Tala, Saadna and 7aki Fadi.

9 thoughts on “RedRose Tag

  1. redrose says:

    Painting..that’s interested observer.I give you 10/10 for originality for the second answer..don’t be tough with your self, you were kid and most of kids do things like this but the good news you regret it now and never can do such thing again:)Tks for answering obserever..you are good in doing homeworks:)P.S. Do you still dream that you go to school in pijama and bare feet?:0)

    Like

  2. RedRose, You are welcome🙂I havent dreamt of that for a long time now🙂. I will let you know when it happens again. Yes, I know, that was a long time ago. I was embarrassed to share this story with anyone for a long time, but I guess that now I am over it😛, and I wont make it again🙂

    Like

  3. Saad says:

    Haha.1. If there was a fire at your house and you could save only one thing (item) what would that be?I would make a run for my foreign music cd collection. It’s priceless. And irreplacable. (Well, the cd’s are replacable, but I’m cheap, okay?)2. What is the most embarrassing situation you have been in?When “he” found the poem that I wrote for him. (Most of these answers are very personal :P)3. If you can do over a part of your life, what will you change?I would love to repeat January 2006 to July 2006, because “he” was in my life then, and that’s when I was happiest🙂

    Like

  4. Saad, thx for answering the tag.Dont forget Nancy’s album.He found the poem?😛I am sure you’ll be happy again as much as that period of time and even more.Kinzi, is that you?

    Like

Do you have something to say?

